Club Officers

The Club is run by a Committee elected at the AGM.


Role Name Email
President John Anderson
Secretary Catherine Gandolfi
Treasurer Kevin Harrison
Captain Scott Greenwood
Vice-Captain Joe Joyner
Wefare Officer  Kate Charman
Media Enquiries  Sue MacPherson
Under 12 Parent Rep  Ramu Rao
Under 16 Rep  Lucy Snellin
Committee Member  Sharon Redrup
Committee Member  Peter Godfrey
Committee Member

Fencing in Gravesham, Kent